Following the draw by Toby Rochester last Monday, the following have agreed to act as Community Representatives and will review the various submissions:

Aggie Power
Jolly Khanna
Lise Bourgault
Mary Leslie
Terry Loucks
Sarah Armour-Jones

Our thanks to them for taking on this task.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window